Choose Your Language / Location
USA: 1-800-4GIBSON
Europe: 00+8004GIBSON1
China: 1-800-820-8841
Gibson Products Store News-Lifestyle Lessons Community 24/7 Support
Win A Skullage DVD+CD Featuring Black Label Society

Contest has ended.

Win A Skullage DVD+CD Featuring Black Label Society 

Win 1 of 10 Copies of Zakk Wylde and Black Label Society’s New CD/DVD Skullage!

Seven albums deep, Black Label Society has compiled their greatest material into a special one-shot package. On April 21, Eagle Rock Entertainment unleashed the massive greatest hits CD/DVD Skullage, brewing with 10 years of heavy, ferocious rock.
The career retrospective Skullage CD portion includes a cross-section of the most brutal BLS tracks, including “13 Years of Grief,” “Doomsday Jesus” and “New Religion.” The DVD is a mash-up of material, with various live sets (including acoustic versions of “The Blessed Hellride,” “Spoke In The Wheel” and “Stillborn”) and some of the most visually innovative BLS music videos. Spend time with Zakk as he shares his memories of “Dimebag” Darrell Abbott, explains the motivation behind his most well-known songs, and displays his treasure trove of axes. You get what you expect with Zakk — pranks and antics abound as we visit his home, hang with him and meet his dogs.
Track Listing:
1.) Machine Gun Man
2.) Dead As Yesterday
3.) All For You
4.) 13 Years Of Grief
5.) Bleed For Me
6.) Doomsday Jesus
7.) Stillborn
8.) Won’t Find It Here
9.) Suicide Messiah
10.) In This River
11.) Fire It Up
12.) New Religion
13.) Instrumental Intro (acoustic)
14.) The Blessed Hellride (acoustic)
15.) Spoke In The Wheel (acoustic)
16.) Stillborn (acoustic)
1.) All For You (From Boozed, Broozed & Broken-Boned DVD)
2.) 13 Years Of Grief (From Boozed, Broozed & Broken-Boned DVD)
3.) Bleed For Me (From Boozed, Broozed & Broken-Boned DVD)
4.) Stillborn video
5.) Suicide Messiah video
6.) In This River video
7.) Fire It Up video
8.) Acoustic Live
9.) Instrumental Intro – Live in Lehigh Valley
10.) The Blessed Hellride – Live in Lehigh Valley
11.) Spoke In The Wheel – Live in Lehigh Valley
12.) We Live No More – Live in Lehigh Valley
13.) Stillborn – Live in Lehigh Valley
14.) New Religion New Footage
15.) Welcome To The Compound New Footage

Click here to check out the Black Label Society e-card.
Fill out the entry form below for your chance to win!